## **CHARLTON PARISH COUNCIL**

## **COUNCILLOR RESPONSIBILITIES**

As at July 2023

- Chairman Tom Blanden
- Deputy Chair Marion Adkins
- RFO Marion Adkins
- Recreation Centre Jenny Walker
- Rights of Way –Liz Garforth-Bles, also Philip Thompson as Assistant.
- Traffic and Highways Clerk
- Community Speedwatch Anne Hodgkins (Anne Hodgkins, not a Cllr, will continue to lead the CSW team; she will report to the PC whenever she or the PC deemed it necessary.)
- Speed Indicator Device David Rawlings
- Book Exchange Hannah Piet
- Area Board Tom Blanden
- Parish magazine Marion Adkins
- Neighbourhood Watch Marion Adkins
- Noticeboards Philip Baffour
- Patients Group/PCT vacant
- Climate Strategy Philip Baffour